Upcoming event for Piece by Piece

May 8, 2019 at 11:43 am Leave a comment

 

I’ve received some amazing reviews, personal notes and kind words about my new book, Piece by Piece, from fellow writers and readers thus far. I am grateful for their sincere and generous comments.

My official launch happens this Saturday, May 11th, in my hometown of Tavistock, ON, at the Tavistock Public Library, 40 Woodstock Street South and begins at 11 am.

Come and join us, and get your signed copy.  I look forward to seeing you there.

 

Piece By Piece Book Launch (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For those who cannot make it to the launch, my book is also available at Words Worth Books in Waterloo  and from me.

For more information on my book, and to contact me, here’s my website https://www.carolynwilker.ca/books/

 

 

Entry filed under: authors, book launch, books, celebration, community, country living, education, environment, faith, Gardening, lifestyle, photography, poetry, relationships, storytelling, writing, writing family stories. Tags: , , , .

Earthen Vessels Harry’s Trees and Les arbres de Harry

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Book title

Harry’s Trees

Les arbres de Harry


Life and Random Thinking

An old dog CAN blog

www.storygal.ca/

Reflections of life, love and gardening

P e d r o L

storytelling the world

POETIC BLOOMINGS

Established in May 2011 to help nurture and inspire the poetic spirit.

Home on 129 Acres

Creating our forever home in the country

debi riley

The Creative Zone for Making Art

Janice L. Dick

Tansy & Thistle Press: faith, fiction, forum

LEANNE COLE

Trying to live a creative life

SIMPLY LIFE with Kathleen Gibson

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Like It!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Whatever He Says

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Baden Storytellers' Guild

Continuing the Tradition of Oral Storytelling

Tenacity

thoughts on faith and fiction

gardenchatter

Garden adventures, thoughts and ideas...

Promises of Home

Stories of British Home Children, written, compiled and edited by Rose McCormick Brandon